The Community of Lendrum Place / A Vibrate, Diverse Community Where Neighbours Share and Connect
 

LENDRUM COMMUNITY LEAGUE - EXECUTIVE & COORDINATORS

EXECUTIVE BOARD
President Gary Goulden
780.450.0927
president@lendrum.org
Past-President Bill Fish
780.437.6794
pastpresident@lendrum.org
Vice-President VACANT
contact President
Secretary Laura Sherman
780.425.0993
secretary@lendrum.org
Treasurer Kevin Nitchke
treasurer@lendrum.org
LENDRUM COMMUNITY HALL
P.O. Box 4570,   Edmonton, AB  T6E 5G4
COORDINATORS
Abundant Community Initiative Stew & Anola Carson
stewcarson@shaw.ca
Athletic Park Harvey Guhl
780.504.7046
athleticpark@lendrum.org
Beach Volleyball Lance Adamson
780.438.9168
volleyball@lendrum.org
Casino Catherine Rostron
780.434.3839
casino@lendrum.org
Civics Stephen Dobson
civics@lendrum.org
Community Gardener Bonnie Herring-Cooper
communitygardener@lendrum.org
Community Naturalist Peggy Folinsbee
780.436.9322
communitygardener@lendrum.org
Fundraising Allison Nitchke
780.988.0601
fundraising@lendrum.org
Hall Rentals Bonnie Herring-Cooper
hallrentals@lendrum.org
Ice Rink Ben Willing
587.523.3520
icerink@lendrum.org
Information Systems Daryle Tilroe
780.906.2527
admin@lendrum.org
Lendrum Energy Committee Pam Smith
pam@zaw.com
Lendrum Sign Luke Falkenstein
780.431.0752
sign@lendrum.org
Membership Joanne Hamel
membership@lendrum.org
Newsletter - Distribution Catherine Stout
780.436.7179
newsletterdist@lendrum.org
Newsletter - Editor Erin Sawyer
587.523.3520
newsletter@lendrum.org
Park Redevelopment Allison Nitchke
780.988.0601
playground@lendrum.org
Programs VACANT
contact President
Soccer Matthew Hawkeye
soccer@lendrum.org
Social VACANT
contact President
Website Marlene Konduc
webmaster@lendrum.org
City of Edmonton Community Recreation Anna Vesala
780.496.1473
anna.vesala@edmonton.ca

TOP